Taboo Harley-Davidson®
2030 N MALL DR, ALEXANDRIA, LA 71301

(318) 319-2981
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Ronnie Shockley

Ronnie Shockley

Floor Manager

ronnie@tabooharley.com

Lindsay Lewis

Lindsay Lewis

Financial Services Manager

Steven Thigpen

Steven Thigpen

Fit Specialist

steven@tabooharley.com

Kim Owens

Kim Owens

Fit Specialist

kim@tabooharley.com

Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

Fit Specialist

joshua@tabooharley.com

Inez Brew

Inez Brew

Fit Specialist

brew@tabooharley.com

Angela Tomlinson

Angela Tomlinson

Internet Sales

318-319-2981
angela@tabooharley.com

Service Department

Rance Brown

Rance Brown

Shop Foreman

Rick Berlin

Rick Berlin

Technician

Micah Sweat

Micah Sweat

Technician

 Karl Kerrington

Karl Kerrington

Lot Technician

Chris Lemoine

Service Manager

Billy Puckett

Billy Puckett

Technician

Parts & Accessories

Ron Bowers

Ron Bowers

Parts & Accessories Manager

Carl Slaughter

Carl Slaughter

Parts & Accessories Associate

carl@tabooharley.com

General Merchandise

Joy Jones

Joy Jones

General Merchandise Manager

Harley Corley

Harley Corley

General Merchandise Associate

motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Administration

Michelle Carson

Michelle Carson

Executive Assistant

Allison Messer

Allison Messer

Marketing & Event Coordinator

318-448-1509
allison@tabooharley.com

Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds