Taboo Harley-Davidson®
2030 N MALL DR, ALEXANDRIA, LA 71301

(318) 319-2981
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Lindsay Lewis

Lindsay Lewis

Financial Services Manager

Ronnie Shockley

Ronnie Shockley

Floor Manager

ronnie@tabooharley.com

Steven Thigpen

Steven Thigpen

Floor Manager

steven@tabooharley.com

Kim Owens

Kim Owens

Fit Specialist

kim@tabooharley.com

Inez Brew

Inez Brew

Fit Specialist

brew@tabooharley.com

Sunni Boone

Sunni Boone

Fit Specialist

sunni@tabooharley.com

Service Department

Chris Lemoine

Service Manager

Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

Service Writer

joshua@tabooharley.com

Rance Brown

Rance Brown

Shop Foreman

Rick Berlin

Rick Berlin

Technician

Micah Sweat

Micah Sweat

Technician

 Karl Kerrington

Karl Kerrington

Lot Technician

Billy Puckett

Billy Puckett

Technician

Parts & Accessories

Ron Bowers

Ron Bowers

Parts & Accessories Manager

Carl Slaughter

Carl Slaughter

Parts & Accessories Associate

carl@tabooharley.com

MacKinnly Lewis

MacKinnly Lewis

Parts & Accessories Associate

mackinnly@tabooharley.com

General Merchandise

Joy Jones

Joy Jones

General Merchandise Manager

Harley Corley

Harley Corley

General Merchandise Associate

motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Victoria Carson

Victoria Carson

General Merchandise Associate

motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Administration

Keith Holden

General Manager

318-319-2981
keith@tabooharley.com

Michelle Carson

Michelle Carson

Executive Assistant

Amanda Marcum

Amanda Marcum

Marketing Director

Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.