Taboo Harley-Davidson®
2030 N MALL DR, ALEXANDRIA, LA 71301
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Grumpy Powell

Grumpy Powell

General Sales Manager

318-448-1509
grumpy@tabooharley.com

Lindsay Lewis

Lindsay Lewis

Financial Services Manager

Steven Thigpen

Steven Thigpen

Floor Manager

318-448-1509
steven@tabooharley.com

Kim Owens

Kim Owens

Fit Specialist

318-448-1509
kim@tabooharley.com

Suni Boone

Suni Boone

Fit Specialist

sunni@tabooharley.com

Katie Tate

Katie Tate

Fit Specialist

318-448-1509
katelyn@tabooharley.com

Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

Fit Specialist

318-448-1509
joshua@tabooharley.com

Service Department

Chris Lemoine

Chris Lemoine

Service Manager

318-448-1509
Chris@tabooharley.com

Barrett Kenny

Barrett Kenny

Service Writer

318-448-1509
barrett@tabooharley.com

Rick Berlin

Rick Berlin

Technician

Micah Sweat

Micah Sweat

Technician

Billy Puckett

Billy Puckett

Technician

Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

Technican

Parts & Accessories

Ron Bowers

Ron Bowers

Parts & Accessories Manager

318-448-1509
rona tabooharley.com

MacKinnly Lewis

MacKinnly Lewis

Parts & Accessories Associate

318-448-1509
mackinnly@tabooharley.com

General Merchandise

Tammie Wyatt

Tammie Wyatt

General Merchandise Manager

318-448-1509
tammie@tabooharley.com

Harley Corley

Harley Corley

General Merchandise Sales

318-448-1509
motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Claire Keiser

Claire Keiser

General Merchadise Sales

318-448-1509

Riding Academy

Inez Brew

Inez Brew

Riding Academy

318-448-1509
brew@tabooharley.com

Administration

Keith Holden

Keith Holden

General Manager

318-319-2981
keith@tabooharley.com

Michelle Carson

Michelle Carson

Executive Assistant

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.