Taboo Harley-Davidson®
2030 N MALL DR, ALEXANDRIA, LA 71301

(318) 319-2981
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Ronnie Shockley

Ronnie Shockley

General Sales Manager

Tony Free

Tony Free

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Lindsay Lewis

Lindsay Lewis

Financial Services Manager

Steven Thigpen

Steven Thigpen

Fit Specialist

steven@tabooharley.com

Kim Owens

Kim Owens

Fit Specialist

kim@tabooharley.com

Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

Fit Specialist

joshua@tabooharley.com

Blake Brunson

Blake Brunson

Fit Specialist

blake@tabooharley.com

Inez Brew

Inez Brew

Fit Specialist

Service Department

Barrett Kenney

Barrett Kenney

Assistant Service Manager

barrett@tabooharley.com

JD Griffith

JD Griffith

Service Writer

jd@tabooharley.com

Rance Brown

Rance Brown

Shop Foreman

Rick Berlin

Rick Berlin

Technician

Micah Sweat

Micah Sweat

Technician

 Karl Kerrington

Karl Kerrington

Lot Technician

Parts & Accessories

Ron Bowers

Ron Bowers

Parts & Accessories Manager

Matt Douzart

Matt Douzart

Parts Associate

matt@tabooharley.com

Carl Slaughter

Carl Slaughter

Parts & Accessories Associate

carl@tabooharley.com

General Merchandise

Mary Treadway

Mary Treadway

General Merchandise Manager

Joy Jones

Joy Jones

General Merchandise Associate

motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Harley Corley

Harley Corley

General Merchandise Associate

motorclothes@tabooharley.com

Lacey McDonald

Lacey McDonald

General Merchandise Associate

Administration

Michelle Carson

Michelle Carson

Executive Assistant

Leonard Newman

Leonard Newman

General Manager

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds